Parking like an ass, part IV

So, remember that source I mentioned in an earlier post regarding Fort Eustis deaths. He tells me again that the suicide did occur, and now I have word that a Colonel discussed the Spice related death during a morning meeting. Why these haven’t been picked up in the news I don’t know, perhaps because they all occured at the same time as 4 Fort Hood suicides.

Well, he sent me a message the other day asking me to go over and take some pictures of parking at the Reserve Support Center.

He asked me to include the line that there is a special place in hell for these people. I concur…

All of these cars were in the same parking lot parked next to one another. The funny thing is they are located a couple of doors down from the Wounded Warrior Unit. I also understand that some of the soldiers go into the building these cars were parked at for some of their appointments. But I didn’t see anyone while I was there.

So, here they are, first the enlisted soldiers:

Now the civilian:

and last but not least, the government-owned vehicle (license plate left intact):

So, we all know why they deserve that special place in hell right? Between them these fucking Einsteins of parking managed to double park their non-handicapped/disabled/differently-enabled (whatever the fuck people want to call it today) asses in such a way as to take all the handicapped parking spaces.

Thanks folks, way to be 100% ass-clowns.

Leave a Reply

